Today’s FYI: Working for a living

I’ve mentioned this before, but for those of you who don’t know, I try to do freelance work from home when I can. Blogging is a great way for me to keep my writing and thinking skills in motion between jobs, but it sure don’t pay the bills. Luckily, I have just been offered a paying gig, which will probably start taking up a fair amount of my time over the next month or so. I will be around, but if I don’t post for a little while, or if I take a while getting to your blogs to read the latest posts, please forgive me and I’ll do my best to drop in and write/read whenever I can. I figured I’d give y’all a heads up, since some folks have been very kind and are checking in on me regularly. Not like anyone’s gonna cry if I don’t post every damn day, but still. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Today’s FYI: Working for a living

Leave a Reply

